Author Topic: 2018 Buttsworth Memorial Wheelrace  (Read 570 times)


  • Administrator
  • Sr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 410
    • View Profile
2018 Buttsworth Memorial Wheelrace
« on: March 19, 2018, 02:47:47 AM »
Harold Buttsworth Memorial Wheelrace
Sixteen riders contested the 2018 Harold Buttsworth Memorial Wheelrace at the Bathurst Velodrome (9th March 2018) with Harold’s sons David and Wayne grandson Michael and great grandson Isacc at the event to present the trophy.
Scratch rider Harry Carter continued his excellent record in the event winning from recent national junior medalist Kalinda Robinson and Brooke Tynman in 3rd, Chris McEwan riding of 145m and Isaiah Bennett (130m) rounding out the top 5.
« Last Edit: March 19, 2018, 03:34:49 AM by MarkW »