Author Topic: 2018 Bathurst Road Series:  (Read 350 times)


  • Administrator
  • Sr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 423
    • View Profile
2018 Bathurst Road Series:
« on: August 30, 2018, 05:37:43 AM »
Update on the Bathurst Road Series:
After 5 Rounds of the 2018 Bathurst Road Rider of the Year Series, inform Brad Rayner leads A Grade on 135 points from recent western division Time Trial Champion Mark Windsor and Steve Dunstall currently in third position.
Dave Reece leads B Grade on 104 points from Tony Shaw and Hayden Booth while C Grade is the closest of all the titles with only 3 points separating Neville Krahe, Rob Stephen and Graham Stait.
Rosemary Hastings has a huge lead in D Grade with Alex MacQuarrie currently in second and Norman Wise in third place.

See more at --